Latest News

ICTF JPA Welcomes New Board Members

The ICTF JPA welcomes Mario Cordero, Bobby Olvera, Eugene Seroka, and Lucia Moreno-Linares as the newest members of the ICTF JPA governing Board. Mr. Cordero and Mr. Olvera serve as the Executive Director and Harbor Commissioner, respectively, for the Port of Long Beach. Mr. Seroka currently serves as the Executive Director of the Port of Los Angeles and Ms. Lucia Moreno-Linares serves as the Commissioner for the Port of Los Angeles. Complete biographies are available here.